Local VMA's

Coulee Region
  Name Phone
President Amy Wiegel, DVM (608) 787-5960
President-Elect Deena Grimm, DVM (608) 637-2001
Secretary Cheryl Kraft, DVM (608) 486-2524
Treasurer Thomas England, DVM (507) 452-4811

 

Officers change in January

 

Dane County VMA
  Name   Email
President Jason Bleedorn, DVM, DACVS jbleedorn@vetmed.wisc.edu
Secretary/Treasurer Katie Hilst, DVM hilstvet@yahoo.com
Continuing Education Officer Lori Scarlett, DVM lscarlett@tds.net
Events Officer Cory Romans, DVM cwromans@yahoo.com

 

Officers change in June

 

Milwaukee VMA
  Name Phone
President Kerri Wiedmeyer, DVM (866) 542-3241
Vice President Angela Patchett, DVM (262) 781-5993
Secretary Charlene Yaunke, DVM (414) 425-2340
Treasurer Nancy Lindner, DVM (414) 762-7173

Website: www.southeasternwiscdvm.org 

Officers change in January

 

Northeastern Wisconsin VMA
  Name Email
President Erin Lowe, DVM  eklowe@newbc.rr.com
Past President James Ziegler, DVM jziegler@rvet.com
Treasurer Ellen Hooker, DVM ellen.hooker@wisconsin.gov
Executive Director/Secretary Jennifer Cyborski, DVM info@newvma.org

Website www.newvma.org

Officers change in November

 

Northern Wisconsin VMA
  Name Phone
President Robert Zukowski, DVM (715) 387-1119
Treasurer Bob Pope, DVM (715) 693-6575

 

Officers change in July

 

Northwestern VMA
  Name Phone
President Helene Keily, DVM (715) 537-3197
President-Elect Eb Ballinger, DVM (715) 239-5654
Secretary Larry Baumann, DVM (715) 425-3187
WVMA Representative

Kevin Landorf, DVM

(715) 835-0112
Website: nwwvma.org/bizweb.asp  

Officers change in December

 

Rock Valley VMA
  Name Phone
President Erica Reinman, DVM (608) 868-1761
Vice President Deb Sink, DVM (815) 988-0771
Secretary Julie Johnson, DVM (608) 868-1761
Treasurer Ted Mertens, DVM (608) 897-8632

Website www.rockvalleyvma.org

Officers change in January

  

Southwestern Wisconsin VMA
  Name Phone
President Molita Salzman, DVM (608) 349-6726
Treasurer Jackie Kieler, DVM (608) 782-6910

 

Officers change in January

 

Waukesha VMA
  Name Phone
President James Johnson, DVM (262) 547-0871
Secretary/Treasurer Jennifer Bloss, DVM (262) 781-5277

 

Officers change in January

logo
4610 S. Biltmore Lane, Suite 107
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: (608) 257-3665
Fax: (608) 257-8989
Email: wvma@wvma.org

WVMA-Foundation-Logo Final